Columcille Dates

2020 Columcille Holidays

 

Wednesday 1st January 2020                      Bank Holiday
Thursday 2nd January 2020                        Bank Holiday
Friday 3rd January 2020                              Bank Holiday b/fwd. from September**

All return Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020                                  Bank Holiday Good Friday
Monday 13th April 2020                               Bank Holiday Easter Monday

FRIDAY 8th MAY                                          May Day and for V.E. DAY ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS.

 

Date to be advised                                         Spring Staff Training Day

 

Monday 13th to Friday 24th July 2020     Summer Break

Return Monday 27th July 2020

 

Monday 21st September 2020                     Bank Holiday September Weekend
(Friday has been moved to New Year**)

Autumn Staff Training Day                         date to be confirmed

Thursday 24th December 2020                  Bank Holiday carried from Victoria Day
Friday 25th December 2020                        Bank Holiday
Monday 28th December 2020                    Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th December 2020                   Columcille Holidays
Wednesday 30th December 2020
Thursday 31st December 2020

2021

Friday 1st January 2021                            Bank Holiday
Monday 4th January 2021                       Bank Holiday

All return Tuesday 5th January 2021